

2022 Chamber Committees

Ag Committee

Co-Chairs Adam Lindeman & Blake Kaping

Adam Lindeman, Security Bank & Trust *Joseph O'Sullivan, CorTrust Bank Jim Entinger, Glencoe American Legion Blake Kaping, Midwest Machinery Michael Donnay, Rice Companies *Jon Dahlke, Security Bank & Trust Zach Woytcke, Seneca Foods

Ambassadors

Chair - Shauna Gruber, Twin Cities & Western Railroad

Kelly Rach, Ameriprise Financial Services Yodee Rivera, Coborn's Cathy Werth, Coldwell Banker Burnet *James Rieff, Dollar Fresh Chip Anderson, SLS Tax, Accounting, Financial Services Nicole Grobe, MidCountry Bank

<u>Community Event Organizers (CEO)</u> Chair - Tim Schuth, SLS Tax, Accting & Financial Services

Kelly Rach, Ameriprise Financial Services *Joseph Sullivan, CorTrust Bank Mindy Lemke, Gavin, Janssen, Stabenow & Moldan, LTD *Jenna Pariseau, State Farm Insurance

<u>Tourism – Temporarily on Hiatus</u> Joyce Schiroo Sue Olson, Brechet Inn *Jon Jerabek, City of Glencoe Mark Larson, City of Glencoe Jim Fahey, Fahey Sales Auctioneers & Appraisers Ryan Voss, RDV Construction

Economic Development Jon Braband Fred Werth, Coldwell Banker Burnett Dan Ehrke, McLeod Power Coop Michael Donnay, Rice Companies Ryan Voss, RDV Construction Chip Anderson, SLS Tax, Accounting & Financial Services Josh Thorson, Twin Cities Western Railroad

Economic Development Continued Standing: *Chair – Hannah Tjoflat, McLeod County *Joe O'Sullivan, CorTrust Bank Nicole Grobe, MidCountry Bank Gale Hoese, Security Bank & Trust Non-Voting: Glencoe Chamber of Commerce Sheila Murphy, McLeod County *Jon Jerabek, City of Glencoe Mark Larson, City Administrator Dave Meyer, Light & Power Commission Paul Lemke, City Council Chris Sonju, GSL Superintendent Wes Olson, Glencoe Planning Commission Mark Ostlund, City of Glencoe Attorney

* Chamber Board Member