Board of Directors

The Glencoe Area Chamber of Commerce is a voluntary organization of civic and business leaders working together in support of its mission.

Local business personnel volunteer their time and talents to serve on the Chamber board for a three-year term.

In the fall, we solicit nominees for the vacant positions and then have an election during our Annual Banquet Meeting. If you are interested in being on the board our would like to volunteer contact the Chamber at (320) 864-3650.


Rachel Schuette, Chair
Miller Manufacturing Company
1400 13th Street W, Glencoe 55336
(651) 982-5150

Joe Paumen, Past Chair
Paumen & Associates, Inc.
929 12th Street E, Glencoe 55336
(320) 864-5642

Ben Beckman, Vice Chair
First Minnesota Bank
606 11th Street E, Glencoe 55336
(320) 864-3161

Nicole Grobe, Treasurer
MidCountry Bank
1002 Greeley Avenue, Glencoe 55336
(320) 864-5541


Kathy Kalenberg, Director
Aveyron Homes, Inc
222 5th Avenue NW, Hutchinson 55350
(320) 587-6277

Scott Rhodes, Director
2211 11th Street E, Glencoe 55336
(320) 864-6132

Jim Fahey, Director
Fahey Sales Auctioneers & Appraisers
2910 9th Street E, Glencoe 55336
(320) 864-3510

Terry Jones, Director
Professional Insurance Providers
613 10th Street E, Glencoe 55336
(320) 864-5581

Ellen Felmlee, Director
Security Bank & Trust Co.
735 11th Street E, Glencoe 55336
(320) 864-2018

Chip Anderson, Director
SLS Tax Accounting Financial Services
1721 10th Street E, Glencoe 55336
(320) 864-6166